Adam's Lair Forum

game development and casual madness
It is currently 2020/02/23, 21:06

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: 2014/11/14, 00:17 
Novice Member
Novice Member

Joined: 2014/11/12, 09:55
Posts: 14
Role: Hobbyist
I have a question regarding the way rigidbodies work in the editor. As far as I can see, there's a separate editor for rigid bodies and this makes it very hard to do fine adjustments.

Image

As shown in this image, I'm trying to draw an isometric rectangle that fits inside the well, but since I cannot show the background inside the rigidbody editor(can I?), it makes things very hard.


EDIT: I just realized I could. Nvm this thread, move along.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 2014/11/14, 01:37 
Site Admin
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: 2013/05/11, 22:30
Posts: 2073
Location: Germany
Role: Professional
( To all others who might run into this: There is an object visibility menu next to the CamView State selector combobox, where you can specify (per-state) which kinds of objects to display. )

_________________
Blog | GitHub | Twitter (@Adams_Lair)


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group