Adam's Lair Forum

game development and casual madness
It is currently 2018/07/23, 02:18

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: 2016/08/27, 23:35 
Member
Member

Joined: 2015/12/27, 00:33
Posts: 76
Role: Hobbyist
Hello !

I'm trying to create an Editor Plugin which looks a bit like the RigidBodyRenderer. Thus, I tried to understand how the CamView Plugin works. If I understood correctly, it loads CamStates from the assemblies and uses them.

I tried to add my own CamViewState, but it doesn't appear in the dropdown list of the CamView plugin. I guess I missed something ?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 2016/08/27, 23:37 
Site Admin
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: 2013/05/11, 22:30
Posts: 2053
Location: Germany
Role: Professional
Is you class deriving from CamViewState and declared public? Edit: Is it non-abstract?

_________________
Blog | GitHub | Twitter (@Adams_Lair)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 2016/08/27, 23:40 
Member
Member

Joined: 2015/12/27, 00:33
Posts: 76
Role: Hobbyist
Riiiight, I forgot to add the "public". :redface:

I'm going to try it now !

Edit : It worked, thank you !


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group